Getting a hold of me

February 1, 2008 at 5:44 am 1 comment

So the new theme has gone down a hit. Fantastic.  There were many but I chose a bright one. After all we are a shining light. Although I was going to parody the RFMF uniform by using a custom olive drab one with the emblem on it. But it would probably cause depression amongst my readers.

In regards to contacting me, just throw an email this way. I welcome all feedback through comments or anonymously through email.

My email address is tardwatchfiji@gmail.com

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

How dare they… We’ll decide, you can fuck off

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. butterscotch  |  February 1, 2008 at 1:50 pm

    Thanks TWF for allowing us to hook up with you.

    Y’know, the funny thing is that it just didn’t cross my mind that olive green (one of my fav colours) might remind some of the dingy greens those evil goons at Delainabua parade around in. Euuuww!! Glad you pointed out how this shade u’ve chosen is much more comforting and delightful to the eyes. And besides, it reminds me of hydenceek, s/he had similar colours on their blogsite. I really hope s/he or they return soon from their long vacation and hook up either here or at Soli so we can all keep exposing and hammering away at them until they give us back our god-given right to choose our own leaders and chart our own course!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Most Recent Posts


