The long absence

February 22, 2008 at 9:24 pm 2 comments

Don’t worry guys. I haven’t ditched you, become soft or been taken in by ‘dirty’ Driti.

I have been on a temporary hiatus as I was on holiday. Friends and family are always important so I jumped on an jet and headed out of the islands. During times like these, its these people who make it worth it.

I was planning to leave a message of temporary departure but among all the final things I had to do before leaving, I forgot. I hope you can forgive me.

Never mind. This site will be broadcasting little bites of news from Fiji. The one that I have posted below does not even bloggers to write about it. Just read it in the Fiji Times and you’re there.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Outed – shame on him! Military Officers involved?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ex Fiji Tourist  |  February 23, 2008 at 2:51 am

    welcome back! Great to hear from you on this wonderful day.

  • 2. Sireli Tawake  |  February 23, 2008 at 5:15 am

    Welcome Back TWF. I am happy to see you back. I like reading and following your site. Happy blogging.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Most Recent Posts


